SPORTSDESK - Wisconsin Valley Legion coaches have named 1st and 2nd all conference selections for the 2019 season.

First team all-conference selections:

Catcher - Derek Baumgartner (Plover)

1B - Jack Kelly (Plover) and AJ Kirsch (Antigo)

2B - Kaden Roberts (Plover)

SS - Justin Morton (Stevens Point)

3B - Jake Thome (Wausau)

DH - Garrett Held (Antigo)

OF - Garrett Huber (Wisconsin Rapids)

OF - Cam Stampfl (Plover)

OF - Brady Franz (Stevens Point)

P - Logan Schulfer (Plover)

P - Caleb Krommenakker (Wisconsin Rapids)

Second team all-conference selections:

Catcher - Logan Doering (Antigo)

1B - Donovan Brandl (Wisconsin Rapids)

2B - Cody Bredl (Wisconsin Rapids)

SS - Eric Langseth (Antigo) nad Cole Osness (Wausau)

3B - Isaiah Baierl (Marshfield) and Nick Marshall (Antigo)

DH - Logan Schulfer (Plover)

OF - Riley Boushack (Marshfield)

OF - Nathan Krommenakker (Wisconsin Rapids)

OF - Cody Urban (Antigo)

OF - Reese Gaber (Stevens Point)

P - Cole Hediger (Marshfield)

P - Brett Ehr (Plover)

P - Ethan Peters (Wisconsin Rapids)

P - Nick Marshall (Antigo)

P - Reese Gaber (Stevens Point)

18 views0 comments