top of page


Zaleski Sports

MILWAUKEE - The 40th annual WIAA State Boys Soccer Tournament will be held Thursday, Nov. 4, through Saturday, Nov. 6, at Kohler Engines Stadium at Uhlein Soccer Park.

Defending champion Milwaukee Marquette is back in Division 1 as it searches for its 17th title. The Hilltoppers have won six of the last seven Division 1 championships.

The WIAA uses GoFan Ticketing for all digital and cashless tickets. Admission is $11 plus online fees for adults and students. All tickets must be redeemed on a mobile device. To purchase tickets, visit the WIAA website at:

The quarterfinals and semifinals will be streamed live on the WIAA.TV portal of the NFHS Network on a consumer subscription basis for $10.99 per month. The championship matches Saturday will be televised on Bally Sports Wisconsin and on the Bally Sports app with registration cable system authentication. Check local cable listings for the channel in your area. The final of the Division 2 championship game will only be streamed live on the Bally Sports app. The game will be aired on a delayed basis following the Wisconsin Badger hockey game.

Here is a look at the state tournament schedule:

2021 WIAA State Boys Soccer Tournament

Nov. 4-6, at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee

Thursday, Nov. 4

Division 1 Semifinals

No. 1 Milwaukee Marquette (21-1-1) vs. No. 4 De Pere (11-7-3), 11 a.m.

No. 2 Verona (18-1-1) vs. No. 3 Hudson (16-2-2), 1:30 p.m.

Division 4 Semifinals

No. 1 Oostburg (17-1-1) vs. No. 4 Arcadia (15-3-2), 4:30 p.m.

No. 2 Sheboygan Christian/Sheboygan Lutheran (15-2-2) vs. No. 3 St. John’s Northwest Academy/Chesterton Academy (12-1-1), 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 5

Division 3 Semifinals

No. 1 Shorewood (19-1-3) vs. No. 4 Rice Lake (17-6-2), 11 a.m.

No. 2 Green Bay Notre Dame (19-3-3) vs. No. 3 McFarland (11-6-3), 1:30 p.m.

Division 2 Semifinals

No. 1 Oregon (20-0-3) vs. No. 4 River Falls (13-5-2), 4:30 p.m.

No. 2 Whitefish Bay (18-4-2) vs. No. 3 Brookfield Central (12-3-4), 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 6

Championship matches

Division 1, 11 a.m.

Division 4, 1:30 p.m.

Division 3, 4:30 p.m.

Division 2, 7 p.m.

94 views0 comments