Recent Statford High School graduate Breanna Ackley will compete in the Division 4 girls game at the Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association All-Star Games in Wisconsin Dells. (Zaleski Sports photo)

WISCONSIN DELLS – The annual Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association State All-Star Games will be held July 14-15 at JustAGame Fieldhouse.

The girls games will be held Wednesday, July 14, and the boys games on Thursday, July 15. Division 5 games are at 9 a.m., Division 4 at 11 a.m., Division 3 at 1 p.m., Division 2 at 3 p.m., and Division 1 at 5 p.m. each day.

Numerous players for Central Wisconsin will be participating the all-star games, including: Vanessa Vechinski of Wisconsin Rapids in the Division 1 girls game; Abbi Fraaza and Emma Herb of Wittenberg-Birnamwood, Bella Opelt of Neillsville, Breanna Ackley and Emily Hughes of Stratford, and Brooke Wideman of Amherst in the Division 4 girls game; Emily Bohn and Jessie Grundhoffer of Wisconsin Rapids Assumption, Kaylee Skibba of Rosholt, Makenna Guden of Edgar and Savannah Schley of Loyal in the Division 5 girls game; Grant Flory and Dylan Lisitza of Wisconsin Rapids in the Division 1 boys game; Cyle Kowalski of Mosinee, Peyton Kuhn of Medford and Nathan Woller of Merrill in the Division 2 boys game; Cade Faber of Abbotsford, Drew Guden and Kyle Brewster of Edgar, and Hunter Wright of Auburndale in the Division 4 boys game; and Quinton Tranel of Port Edwards and Westen Schmitz of Greenwood in the Division 5 boys game.

Curt Dombrowski of Rosholt and Shelli Yenter-Haferbecker of Amherst will